Business Development

Objectives:  To support the local business community through representation and knowledge of City and County Regulations for Expanded Business Growth of the Gretna Community

Helpful Links:


Committee Members:

Bridgett Petzoldt – Vice President of Gretna Chamber Board, SCEDC Member, Sarpy Chamber’s Government Affairs Committee Member, Sarpy County Chamber Member, Bridgett.petzoldt@blackhillscorp.com

Angie Lauritsen – Gretna City Council Member (Ward 2), Chamber’s Business Development Committee,
Local Business Owner, angie.lauritsen@gmail.com

Spencer Kimball – Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands Service League Board Member, Papillion-LaVista TeamMates Advisory Board Member, Gretna Optimist Club, Papillion-LaVista Schools Cooperation BEST Representative, Sarpy County Safe Policy Corporation Board Member, Gretna Area Chamber of Commerce Board Treasurer, Sarpy County Chamber of Commerce, Omaha Area Board of Realtors & National Association of Realtors, SCEDC Member spencer.kimball@pinnbank.com

Erik Wilcoxson – Local Business Owner, erikwilcoxson@wilcoxsonfinancial.com

Brad Stauffer – Local Business Owner, drbrad@gretnachiropractic.com

Eric Murray – Local Business Owner, emurray@sisna.com

Dan Giittinger - City of Gretna Development Services Director, daniel@cityofgretna.com

Jeff Kooistra – Gretna City Administrator, jeff@cityofgretna.com