Skip to content

Business Development

Objectives:  To support the local business community through representation and knowledge of City and County Regulations for Expanded Business Growth of the Gretna Community

Helpful Links:

Committe Members:

Bridgett Petzoldt – Vice President of Gretna Chamber Board, SCEDC Member, Sarpy Chamber’s Government Affairs Committee Member, Sarpy County Chamber Member,

Angie Lauritsen – Gretna City Council Member (Ward 2), Chamber’s Business Development Committee,
Local Business Owner,

Spencer Kimball – Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Midlands Service League Board Member, Papillion-LaVista TeamMates Advisory Board Member, Gretna Optimist Club, Papillion-LaVista Schools Cooperation BEST Representative, Sarpy County Safe Policy Corporation Board Member, Gretna Area Chamber of Commerce Board Treasurer, Sarpy County Chamber of Commerce, Omaha Area Board of Realtors & National Association of Realtors, SCEDC Member

Erik Wilcoxson – Local Business Owner,

Brad Stauffer – Local Business Owner,

Eric Murray – Local Business Owner,

Dan Giittinger - City of Gretna Development Services Director,

Jeff Kooistra – Gretna City Administrator,